The American Virtuosi--Solungga Liu and Friends at BGSU

Solungga Liu and her four super-star friends perform at Liu's Faculty Artist Series, the College of Musical Arts, BGSU

Piano Solo and Chamber Works by Charles Griffes and Amy Beach, including Beach's Piano Quintet in F-Sharp Minor, Op. 67

Eliot Heaton, violin
Ran Cheng, violin
Colin Brookes, viola
SeungAh Hong, cello